Organization/Website Contact Person Country E-Mail
Australian National University China Institute Richard Rigby Australia richard.rigby@anu.edu.au
Asia Research Center Athar Hussain United Kingdom a.hussain@lse.ac.uk
Cambodia Development Research Institute Lawrence Arthur Strange Cambodia larry@cdri.org.kh
Centre for Economic Development and Administration Ramchandra Dhakal Nepal rcdhakalceda@gmail.com
Center for Economic Research Kamila Mukhamedkhanova Uzbekistan info@cer.uz
Center for Economic and Social Development Kyaing Kyaing Sein Myanmar ksein@gmail.com
Central Institute for Economic Management Tran Kim Chung Viet Nam trankimchung@mpi.gov.vn
Economic Institue of Cambodia Hach Sok Cambodia hach.sok@eicambodia.org
Economic Research Institute Maxat Mukhanov Republic of Kazakhstan k.kabykey@gmail.com
Economic Research Institute for Trade Xaysomphet Norasingh Lao People’s Democratic Republic xaysomphet.n@laomoic.org
Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations Radhicka Kapoor India radhicka.kapoor@gmail.com
Institute of Policy Studies of Sri Lanka DushniWeerakoon Sri Lanka dushni@ips.lk
Korea Capital Market Institute Inhyung Lee Korea ihlee@kcmi.re.kr
Korea Development Institute Taejong Kim Korea tjkim@kdischool.ac.kr
Malaysian Institute of Economic Research Zakariah Bin Abdul Rashid Malaysia zakariah@mier.po.my
Mongolian Development Institute Enkhbaigali Byambasuren Mongolia enkhbaigali@yahoo.com
National Economic Research Institute Leeber Leebouapao Lao People’s Democratic Republic leeberleebouapao@yahoo.com
National Institute of Public Finance Rathin Roy India rathin.roy@nipfp.org.in
National Institute for Strategic Studies Talant Sultanov Kyrgyz Republic alant@gmail.com
National Research Centre for Economics Carunia Mulya Hamid Firdausy Indonesia cmfirdausy@gmail.com
National Research Institute Thomas Webster Papua New Guinea twebster@nri.org.pg
NUS Entrepreneurship Centre Poh Kam Wong Singapore PohKam@nus.edu.sg
New Zealand Contemporary China Research Centre Xiaoming Huang New Zealand xiaoming.huang@vuw.ac.nz
Philippine Institute for Development Studies Rafaelita Aldaba Philippines raldaba@mail.pids.gov.ph
Pacific Institute of Public Policy Odo Tevi Vanuatu otevi@pacificpolicy.org
Research Institute of Economy Suguru Tamura Japan None
Thailand Development Research Nonarit Bisonyabut Thailand bisonyabut@tdri.or.th